

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Rainmed Medical Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Huo Yunfei (霍雲飛) Mr. Lyu Yonghui (呂永輝) Mr. Zhang Liang (張亮) Ms. Gu Yang (谷陽)

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Wang Lin (王霖) Mr. Heng Lei (衡磊)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Liu Shuen Kong (廖船江) Mr. Li Ho Man (李浩民) Mr. Chen Xuefeng (陳雪峰) There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

| Committee | Audit | Remuneration | Nomination |
|--------------------------|-----------|--------------|------------|
| Director | Committee | Committee | Committee |
| Mr. Huo Yunfei (霍雲飛) | | | С |
| Mr. Lyu Yonghui (呂永輝) | | | |
| Mr. Zhang Liang (張亮) | | | |
| Ms. Gu Yang (谷陽) | | М | |
| Mr. Wang Lin (王霖) | | | |
| Mr. Heng Lei (衡磊) | | | |
| Mr. Liu Shuen Kong (廖船江) | С | М | М |
| Mr. Li Ho Man (李浩民) | М | С | М |
| Mr. Chen Xuefeng (陳雪峰) | М | | |

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong August 15, 2023